BEATLES - 1962-1966 (2LP) VINYL

BEATLES - 1962-1966 (2LP) VINYL

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

A1            Love Me Do          2:18

A2            Please Please Me                  1:58

A3            From Me To You                  1:56

A4            She Loves You     2:19

A5            I Want To Hold Your Hand               2:23

A6            All My Loving       2:04

A7            Can't Buy Me Love             2:10

B1            A Hard Day's Night              2:29

B2            And I Love Her    2:28

B3            Eight Days A Week              2:42

B4            I Feel Fine               2:20

B5            Ticket To Ride      3:03

B6            Yesterday               2:04

C1            Help!       2:33

C2            You've Got To Hide Your Love Away             2:06

C3            We Can Work It Out          2:12

C4            Day Tripper           2:48

C5            Drive My Car        2:27

C6            Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)     2:02

D1            Nowhere Man    2:40

D2            Michelle                  2:41

D3            In My Life               2:22

D4            Girl           2:27

D5            Paperback Writer               2:15

D6            Eleanor Rigby       2:03

D7            Yellow Submarine